Bahagian Pentadbiran Korporat

FotoNamaBahagian/SeksyenEmail/ Telefon
Prof. Madya Dr. Mohd Pouzi Bin Hamzah

Pengarah
Pusat Pengurusan Teknologi Maklumat mph@umt.edu.my
09 668 4510
Tuan Haji Al Muzmi bin Abd. Hamid

Timbalan Pengarah
Pusat Pengurusan Teknologi Maklumat muzmi@umt.edu.my
09 668 4210
Faizatul Nurulashikin Binti Razali

Setiausaha Pejabat (S/U)
Pusat Pengurusan Teknologi Maklumat f.nurulashikin@umt.edu.my
09 668 4511
Rozita bt Alias @ Abdul Latiff

Pen. Pendaftar



Bahagian Pentadbiran Korporat rozita@umt.edu.my
09 668 4205
Zuzana Bt Mohd Zain

Pembantu Tadbir (Perkeranian/Operasi) Kanan
Bahagian Pentadbiran Korporat zuzana@umt.edu.my
09 668 4497
Abdul Halim bin Chik

Pem. Tadbir
Bahagian Pentadbiran Korporat abd.halim@umt.edu.my
09 668 4497
Mohd Azli Fierdaus

Pem. Operasi
Bahagian Pentadbiran Korporat m.azli@umt.edu.my
09 668 4497